Back to Blagging

I haven’t written here in ages. I just stopped. I couldnt’ be bothered. And that’s OK. But now I feel like I want to start writing again. When I started I said I didn’t care if anyone ever read this and hey presto no one did except for a couple of people. Thank you 🙂 You know who you are

But I think I really did care. And so I stopped. But that is stupid so I have decided I need to write just for me. To organise the many random thoughts I have (which there are a lot believe me), and to understand myself better. Sorry if that sounds like some sort of psychological rubbish thats probably because it is. But from now I am writing again. If no one reads this my ego will probably not like it. I kind of want to be a writer and I guess if I do I should want to write for myself in the first place. So here goes…if you find this then you are more than welcome to join me on the ride….

Leave a Reply

